. MyJurnal - Malaysia Citation Centre
      Browse By Title


      Browse By Subject
 
 

      Statistics
  Latest Uploads
  Most Viewed Articles
  Most Downloaded Articles
  Most Viewed Journals

      Articles uploaded in MyJurnal

Administrator Login

Applied Mathematics and Computational Intelligence


Kindly contact MCC if you forgot your password.
Home > View Journal
      View Journal

Applied Mathematics and Computational Intelligence

OVERVIEW:

Discipline(s) / Subdiscipline(s):

     1. Sciences
         - Mathematics & statistics

     2. Engineering & Technology
         - Computer sciences

E-ISSN: 2289-1323
Print ISSN: 2289-1315
Publisher: Universiti Malaysia Perlis
Publication type: Print & Electronic
Publication frequency: 2 time(s) per year
Journal Website: http://amci.unimap.edu.my/

Contact Info

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Mohamad Fadzli Ramli
Applied Mathematics and Computational Intelligence (AMCI)
Institute of Engineering Mathematics
Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)
Kampus Tetap Pauh Putra
02600 Arau, Perlis
MALAYSIA

Tel: 006049885450
Fax: 006049885451

E-mail: editor.amci@unimap.edu.my / editor.amci@yahoo.com

Applied Mathematics and Computational Intelligence (AMCI), the official publication of Institute of Engineering Mathematics, Universiti Malaysia Perlis. AMCI is peer-reviewed and published as an online open-access journal as well as in printed copy. The journal welcomes original and significant contributions in the area of applied mathematics and computational intelligence. It emphasises on empirical or theoretical foundations, or their applications to any field of investigation where mathematics and computational intelligence techniques are used. The journal is designed to meet the needs of a wide range of mathematicians, computer scientists and engineers in academic or industrial research.

EDITORIAL INFORMATION:

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Mohamad Fadzli Ramli (mfadzli@unimap.edu.my)

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief :
  • Dr. Mohamad Fadzli Ramli
    Institute of Engineering Mathematics
    Universiti Malaysia Perlis
    Email: mfadzli@unimap.edu.my
Associate Editors :
  • Ts. Dr. Ahmad Kadri Junoh
    Institute of Engineering Mathematics
    Universiti Malaysia Perlis
    Email: kadri@unimap.edu.my
  • Dr. Shazalina Mat Zin
    Institute of Engineering Mathematics
    Universiti Malaysia Perlis
    Email: shazalina@unimap.edu.my
  • Dr. Zainab Yahya
    Institute of Engineering Mathematics
    Universiti Malaysia Perlis
    zainabyahya@unimap.edu.my
  • Dr. Yasmin Mohd Yacob
    School of Computer & Communication Engineering
    Universiti Malaysia Perlis
    Email: yasmin.yacob@unimap.edu.my
  • Ms. Rasyida Md Saad
    Institute of Engineering Mathematics
    Universiti Malaysia Perlis
    Email: rasyida@unimap.edu.my
  • Prof. Dr. S. Khalid Nauman
    Department of Mathematics
    King Abdul Aziz University
    Email: skhaled22@hotmail.com
  • Prof. Dr. Seyed Hadi Nasseri
    University of Mazandaran
    Email: nasseri@umz.ac.ir / nhadi57@gmail.com
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norma Aliasi
    Ibnu Sina Institute
    Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
    Email: norma@ibnusina.utm.my / normaalias@utm.my
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amir Khalid
    Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
    Email: amirk@uthm.edu.my
  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Sarapee Chairat
    Department of Mathematics
    Thaksin University
    Email: c_sarapee@hotmail.com
  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Konvika Kongkul
    Department of Mathematics and Statistics
    Faculty of Science, Thaksin University
    Email: kkonvika@gmail.com
  • Dr. Samsul Ariffin B A Karim
    Universiti Teknologi Petronas
    Email: samsul_ariffin@utp.edu.my
  • Dr. Phang Chang
    Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
    Email: pchang@uthm.edu.my
  • Dr. Nichakorn Pankong
    Faculty of Science
    Thaksin University
    Email: nankmutnb@hotmail.comy
  • Dr. Mohamed Saifullah Hussin
    School of Informatics & Applied Mathematics
    Universiti Malaysia Terengganu
    Email: saifullah@umt.edu.my
  • Dr. Mohd Rivaie Mohd Ali
    Jabatan Sains Komputer dan Matematik
    Universiti Teknologi MARA Terengganu
    Email: rivaie75@tganu.uitm.edu.my
  • Dr. Martino Luis
    College of Engineering
    Mathematics and Physical Sciences University of Exeter
    Email: m.luis@exeter.ac.uk
  • Dr. Ekkasit Sangwisut
    60/1 Khuha Sawan Road
    Khuha Sawan Sub-district
    Email: ekkasit.sangwisut@gmail.com
  • Dr. Akmal Nizam Mohammeds
    Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
    Email: akmaln@uthm.edu.my
  • Assoc. Prof. Ahmad Nazri Abdullah
    Pusat Bahasa Antarabangsa
    Universiti Malaysia Perlis
    Email: ahmadnazri@unimap.edu.my
  • Dr. Sharmini Abdullah
    Pusat Bahasa Antarabangsa
    Universiti Malaysia Perlis
    Email: sharmini@unimap.edu.my

  Journal Coverage




  Indexation
Indexed by MyJurnal (2018)
H-Index 0
Immediacy Index 0.000
Rank 0

  Other journals
International Journal of Property Sciences
JUMMEC
Journal of Surveying, Construction and Property
SARJANA
SEJARAH : Jurnal Jabatan Sejarah Universiti Malaya
Jurnal Pengajian Media Malaysia
   

All rights reserved.
Best viewed with Mozilla Firefox (with resolution 1024x768)