. MyJurnal - Malaysia Citation Centre
      Browse By Title


      Browse By Subject
 
 

      Statistics
  Latest Uploads
  Most Viewed Articles
  Most Downloaded Articles
  Most Viewed Journals

      Articles uploaded in MyJurnal

Administrator Login

Al-Burhan: Journal of Qur’an and Sunnah Studies


Kindly contact MCC if you forgot your password.
Home > View Journal
      View Journal

Al-Burhan: Journal of Qur’an and Sunnah Studies

OVERVIEW:

Discipline(s) / Subdiscipline(s):

     1. Arts & Humanities
         - Religion

E-ISSN: 2600-8386
Publisher: International Islamic University Malaysia
Publication type: Electronic
Publication frequency: 2 time(s) per year
Journal Website: http://journals.iium.edu.my/al-burhan/index.php/al-burhan

Contact Info

Editor-in-Chief
Al-Burhan: Journal of Qur’an and Sunnah Studies
Department of Quran and Sunnah Studies
Kulliyyah of Islamic Revealed Knowledge and Human Sciences
International Islamic University Malaysia
50728 Jalan Gombak
Kuala Lumpur

E-mail: alburhan@iium.edu.my Phone: 03-61965531

Al-Burhan: Journal of Qur’an and Sunnah Studies is a bilingual (English and Arabic) internationally refereed journal published twice yearly by the Department of Qur’an and Sunnah Studies, Kulliyyah of Islamic Revealed Knowledge and Human Sciences, International Islamic University, Malaysia. The articles, based on original research, are submitted from scholars exploring new ideas on issues pertinent to the role of Qur’an and Sunnah in solving problems and challenges faced by humanity as well as assisting in the development of society in accordance with principles grounded in the Qur’an and Sunnah.

Types of Peer-Review: Double-blind

EDITORIAL INFORMATION:

Editor-in-Chief

Assoc. Prof Dr Ammar Fadzil (ammar@iium.edu.my)

Editorial Board

Co Editor:
  • Dr. Nadzrah Ahmad (anadzrah@iium.edu.my)

    Editorial Board Members:
    1. Prof. Dr Mohammed Abullais Shamsuddin (malaise@iium.edu.my)
    2. Assoc. Prof. Dr Radwan Jamal Yousef Elatrash (radwan@iium.edu.my)
    3. Assoc. Prof. Dr Spahic Omer (ospahic@iuum.edu.my)
    4. Assoc Prof. Dr. Noor Mohammad Osmani (abusajid@iium.edu.my)
    5. Dr. Mohd Shah Jani (shahjani@iium.edu.my)
    6. Dr. Sofiah Samsudin (sofiahs@iium.edu.my)
    7. Dr. Muhammad Adli Musa (adlimusa@iium.edu.my)
    8. Dr. Khairil Husaini Jamil (husaini@iium.edu.my)
    Advisory Board members:
    1. Prof. Dr. Muhammad A. S. Abdel Haleem , SOAS, University of London (ha4@soas.ac.uk)
    2. Prof. Dr. Awad Alkhalaf , University of Sharjah, UAE (alkhalaf@sharjah.ac.ae)
    3. Prof. Dato' Dr. Mohd Yakub @ Zulkifli Bin Mohd Yusoff, University Malaya, Malaysia (zulkifliy@um.edu.my)

  • SUBMISSION GUIDELINES:

    File:

    Author Guidelines (Please click here)
      Journal Coverage



      Indexation
    Indexed by MyJurnal (2017)
    H-Index 0
    Immediacy Index 0.000
    Rank 0

      Other journals
    International Journal of Property Sciences
    JUMMEC
    Journal of Surveying, Construction and Property
    SARJANA
    SEJARAH : Jurnal Jabatan Sejarah Universiti Malaya
    Jurnal Pengajian Media Malaysia
       

    All rights reserved.
    Best viewed with Mozilla Firefox (with resolution 1024x768)